Home - Schukajlow - Department of Mathematics Education and Computer Science Education

stanislaw

Prof. Dr. Stanislaw Schukajlow-Wasjutinski

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Department of Mathematics Education and Computer Science Education
Fliednerstr. 21
48149 Münster

Room 486 II, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 33802
mail: schukajlow@uni-muenster.de

Office
Anja Hamsen
Room 405, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 33788
mail: hamsena@math.uni-muenster.de

PhD Students/ Researchers

Kay Achmetli
Room 320 A, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 21192
mail: kay.achmetli@uni-muenster.de

Judith Blomberg
Room 323, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 39434
mail: judith.blomberg@uni-muenster.de

Matthias Böckmann
Room 320 A, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 21192
mail: m_boec06@math.uni-muenster.de

Janina Krawitz
Room 320 A, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 21192
mail: krawitz@uni-muenster.de

Johanna Rellensmann
Room 413, Fliednerstr. 21
t.: +49 251 83 33801
mail: johanna.rellensmann@uni-muenster.de

Madlin Schmelzer
Raum 413, Fliednerstr. 21
Tel.: +49 251 83 33801
mail: madlin.schmelzer@uni-muenster.de

News

+++ ZDM Mathematics Education is one of three most cited journals in math education according Google Scholar. Recent dicsussion on quality of math education journals can be find in a paper published in JRME

+++ Selebrating 10 Year ZDM Mathematics Education with Springer!

+++ Interview MathEdPodcast (Topic: Effects of Multiple Solutions, July 2015)

MathEdPodcast

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Employee

André Krug