Home - Schukajlow - Department of Mathematics Education and Computer Science Education

stanislaw

Prof. Dr. Stanislaw Schukajlow-Wasjutinski

Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Department of Mathematics Education and Computer Science Education
Henriette-Son-Str. 19
48149 Münster

Room 486 II, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
t.: +49 251 83 33802
mail: schukajlow@uni-muenster.de

Office
Stephanie Auffenberg
Julia Moudden
Room 1, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
t.: +49 251 83 39378
mail: gfidmi@uni-muenster.de

PhD Students/ Researchers

Valentin Böswald
Raum 28, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 39496
E-Mail: vboeswald@uni-muenster.de

Luisa Hartmann
Raum 8, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 33890
E-Mail: hartmann.luisa-marie@uni-muenster.de

Jonas Kanefke
Raum 28, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 39498
E-Mail: jkanefke@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Janina Krawitz
Raum 23, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 33801
E-Mail: krawitz@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Johanna Rellensmann
Raum 8, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 33801
E-Mail: johanna.rellensmann@uni-muenster.de

Marcus Schmitz
Raum 8, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83 33801
E-Mail: schmitz.marcus@uni-muenster.de

Mareike Schulze-Elfringhoff
Raum 7, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
Tel.: +49 251 83-39371
E-Mail: m.schulze.elfringhoff@uni-muenster.de

Gudula Volbers
Raum 9, Henriette-Son-Str. 19
E-Mail: gvolbers@wwu.de

News

+++ "12th International Conference on the Theory and Application of Diagrams, September 28 - 30 2021" will be a virtual synchron event with free registration. All interested researchers are wellcome to join!

+++ ZDM - Mathematics Education is now accepted in SSCI (Web of Science’s Social Sciences Citation Index).

+++ Math-Bridges Calender that was developed in the framework of the international seminar on modelling and Fermi problems

+++ ZDM - Mathematics Education is one of three most cited journals in math education according Google Scholar. Recent dicsussion on quality of math education journals can be find in a paper published in JRME

+++ Selebrating 10 Year ZDM - Mathematics Education with Springer!

+++ Interview MathEdPodcast (Topic: Effects of Multiple Solutions, July 2015)

MathEdPodcast